HammertowneMountain Fever Records is proud to release the debut of Hammertowne’s new self-titled album today.  Hammertowne is a five man group that originates in the “cradle of bluegrass music” of the Eastern Kentucky foothills.  This inaugural effort features original band tunes, two originals by talented young songwriter, Kyle Burnett and three traditional songs. The track list includes “ I’m Thinking You Don’t Love Me Anymore”,  “Cherokee Maiden,”  “Movin’