Darrell Webb & Rhonda Vincent Join Forces For A Powerful Song


We are proud to release the first single from Darrell Webb’s upcoming 20th Anniversary Album which will be released early next year.

This song was written by Rory Bourke and Mike Reid. Webb’s upcoming 2014 release features an all-star lineup of some of the industry’s biggest names including Vincent, Blue Highway, Daily & Vincent, The Grascals, J.D. Crowe, Doyle Lawson, John Cowan, Lonesome River Band and Wild Fire and produced by ground-breaking musician and bluegrass producer Jim VanCleve, from Mountain Heart fame.

“It’s a great, great song,” Webb says of “More Life.”  He also adds that, “This is my favorite project ever.”   The album was recorded at Omni Artist Studio in Weaverville, North Carolina