It’s Release Day! You’ve Waited and Amanda Cook Delivered!

Mountain Fever Records is delighted to bring bluegrass fans the newest album from Amanda Cook, Point of No Return. The album and its title track represent where Amanda is in her career. She’s come too far and loves it too much, there’s no turning back – she’s at the Point Of No Return

Things To Know
Point Of No Return is Amanda’s third album. Her second with Mountain Fever Records.
The first two singles from this project received significant chart action and radio play. They are “You Were Mine” and “Good Enough (Ain’t Good Enough).”
The project was recorded at Mountain Fever Studios in Willis, VA.
It was produced by Amanda Cook & Aaron Ramsey.
It was mixed and mastered by Aaron Ramsey.
Songwriters on this project are Amanda Cook, Carolyne VanLierop-Boone, Thomm Jutz, Ashby Frank, Andrea Zonn, Sierra Hull, Merle Haggard, Milan Miller, Michael Ramsey, and John Pennell.
After the huge success of her last album, Deep Water, Amanda signed an impressive 7 record deal with Mountain Fever Records.
This album features the talents of:
Amanda Cook – lead vocal
Carolyne VanLierop – Boone – banjo & harmony vocals
Joshua Faul – bass & harmony vocals
George Mason – fiddle
Brandon Bostic – guitar & harmony vocals
Aaron Ramsey – mandolin & harmony on “Good Enough (Ain’t Good Enough)”
Jess Bostic – harmony on “Point Of No Return”
When she’s not on the road, Amanda enjoys producing music at Mountain Fever Studios and spending time with her family.