Welcome Colebrook Road

Pennsylvania-based Colebrook Road is a five-piece band consisting of award-winning musicians Jesse Eisenbise (Guitar/Lead Vocal), Wade Yankey (Mandolin), Jeff Campbell (Acoustic Bass/Tenor Vocal), Mark Rast (Banjo/Dobro/Bass Vocal), and Joe McAnulty (Fiddle/Baritone Vocal). Together, Colebrook Road has amassed an array of first place band contest trophies from

the D.C. Bluegrass Union (2016), Podunk Bluegrass Festival (2015), Watermelon Park Festival (2014), and Pickin’ In The Panhandle (2011), making them a musical force of nature when combined with their mostly exclusive original songs. With two self-released albums to their credit, Colebrook Road is poised to release their third project, but label debut for Mountain Fever Records in Spring 2019.

“We are very happy to welcome Colebrook Road to our already fantastic family of artists,” says Missy Delgado, Vice President of Mountain Fever Records. “Their style and talents will add nicely to the Mountain Fever tradition of excellence and we look forward to releasing their new music in the near future. We hope fans and radio will welcome them as wholeheartedly as we have.”

For more information on Colebrook Road including a list of upcoming appearances, visit www.ColebrookRoad.com or follow them on Facebook at facebook.com/colebrookroadband, Instagram @colebrookroad, and Twitter @colebrookeroad.