New Single From Nothin’ Fancy

WILLIS, VA – Bluegrass fans far and wide are well aware of the incredible talent and legacy of the ever-entertaining Nothin’ Fancy. In fact, this year, the band is celebrating their 25th year! Today, Mountain Fever Records is pleased to bring listeners the brand new single from their upcoming album, Undeniable due out next month. “Kentucky Bound” is their first single and kicks off the 19th Annual Nothin’ Fancy Festival Week with a toe tapping thrill.

Written by Mike Andes, “Kentucky Bound” features the talents of:
Mike Andes – lead vocal & mandolin
Chris Secton – fiddle & harmony vocal
Caleb Cox – guitar & harmony vocal

James Cox – bass
Jacob Flick – banjo
Their new album Undeniable is the band’s 16th studio recording.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Mountain Fever Studios in Willis, VA
Produced by Mark Hodges
Mixed & mastered by Aaron Ramsey