Here We Go Again – Nothin’ Fancy

Mountain Fever Records is proud to present the rhythmic new album, Here We Go Again, by Nothin’ Fancy.

“After a two-year COVID shutdown, Nothin’ Fancy triumphantly returns with their highly-anticipated album, Here We Go Again. It showcases their versatile musicality, from traditional bluegrass to heartfelt Americana, along with a beloved cover of John Prine’s ‘Paradise’,” said Michael Andes of Nothin’ Fancy. “This album is a testament to their resilience and creative spirit, inspiring listeners to keep moving forward. Nothin’ Fancy’s triumphant comeback embraces the power of music to heal and captivate, leaving us craving more of their harmonies and masterful musicianship. Here We Go Again is a remarkable collection that resonates with listeners on a profound level, showcasing their growth as artists.”

Musicians from the album include Mike Andes on mandolin, Jacob Flick on banjo and pedal steel, James Cox on bass, Chris Sexton on fiddle, and Jacob Lauzon on guitar.

Previously released singles from Here We Go Again are “Crash and Burn,” “Little Island Love,” and “That’s What Bars Are For.”

Track List:

1. Time Gone By
2. Here We Go Again
3. Little Island Love
4. The Thought of Loving You
5. Memories of Monroe
6. The Things I’m Sorry For
7. Crash and Burn
8. Dog Eat Dog World
9. Just an Old Farmer
10. Gone at Last
11. Paradise
12. That’s What Bars Are For