Chaos Theory From The Deer Creek Boys

Mountain Fever Records is honored to bring bluegrass fans the newest album from The Deer Creek Boys. Easily one of bluegrass listeners’ favorite groups, The Deer Creek Boys are celebrating their 20th year together and it shows! They have mastered their craft and created one of the tightest sounds in the genre.

•The Deer Creek Boys are: ◦Justin Tomlin – guitar, vocals
◦Jason “Sweet Tater” Tomlin – bass, vocals
◦Cason Ogden – mandolin, vocals
◦Andy Lowe – banjo

•CHAOS THEORY is the band’s 3rd album with Mountain Fever Records.
•The first single from this album is “A Lot Like The Whippoorwill.”
•CHAOS THEORY was recorded, mixed and mastered at Mountain Fever Studios in Willis, VA.
•It was produced by Mark Hodges and The Deer Creek Boys.
•The band has an incredible following of stalwart fans who love their unique style.