Jackson Hollow Delivers “ROSES”

Mountain Fever Records is proud to present the exciting debut album, Roses, by Jackson Hollow, featuring the spectacular vocals and instrumental talents of this multi-award-winning band. Roses will undoubtedly appeal to many listeners, especially Bluegrass, Acoustic Country, Roots, Folk, and Country music fans.

The album, Roses, includes Jackson Hollow members Tianna Lefebvre on lead vocals; Mike Sanyshyn on harmony vocals, fiddle, and mandolin; Charlie Frie on bass and vocals; Eric Reed on guitar and banjo; and studio musicians John Reischman on mandolin on “I’m All the Way Gone;” Jeff Scroggins on banjo on numerous tracks; and Michael Kilby on resophonic guitar.


Jackson Hollow achieved notable success with previous single releases from Roses, like “Shallow Rivers,” which received a nomination for the 2022 Josie Award Single of the Year Award and appeared on the Bluegrass Today Top 20 numerous times. Other Bluegrass Today chart hits include “Travelin’ Heart” and “Look Who’s Talking Now.” The group’s latest single is the Valentine’s Day release of “I’m All the Way Gone.”

Love and heartache are some of the themes from this new project, like the title track, “Roses,” reminiscent of a classic country music song. Other tracks include the beautiful “For the Life of Me, the fast-paced “Can’t Stop Now,” “Put Yourself in My Place,” “Heartache in the Works,” and “Pour It To Me Straight.”

Jackson Hollow’s well-produced music and exciting live performances have deservingly earned the band many awards, nominations, and media attention throughout the years. The Vancouver, Canada-based band are four-time winners of the BC Country Music Association Traditional


Country Award, featured on the cover of Bluegrass Canada Magazine, and recently named as of the Top Five Bands in British Columbia by Canadian Beats Media. In addition, Mike Sanyshyn won the 2020 BCCMA Gold Achievement Award for Fiddle and Mandolin and is the recipient of numerous awards from the Canadian Country Music Association.

For more information on Jackson Hollow, check out jacksonhollowmusic.com.

Roses Tracklist:

I’m All the Way Gone
Shallow Rivers
For the Life of Me
Can’t Stop Now
Heartache in the Works
Travelin’ Heart
Look Who’s Talking Now
Put Yourself in My Place
Pour It to Me Straight

Get yourself a copy, or stream it through any of these music sites:


For more information on Jackson Hollow, check out jacksonhollowmusic.com.