Welcome Home

Welcome Home


  1. Dearest Friend – G.T. Speer; Public Domain
  2. Red River – Traditional
  3. Saved By The Blood – S.J. Henderson, Daniel B. Towner; Crescendo Music Pub. of Dallas
  4. Welcome Home – Billy Fields
  5. Daniel Prayed – Ralph Stanley; Shelby Singleton Music Inc.
  6. The Dream – Bill Castle; Yonder Hills Music (BMI)
  7. Rise and Shine – Ian Crichton, James Crichton, James Gilmour, Michael Sadler; Warner-Tamerlane Music Pub. obo Pitchman Pub.
  8. Lord I’ll Go On For You – Bryan Edwards
  9. Because He Lives – William J. Gaither and Gloria Gaither; Capitol CMG Paragon obo Hanna Street Music
  10. Everybody Will Be Happy – Eugene M. Bartlett; Bridge Building Music (BMI)
  11. Forever On My Knees – Russell L. Easter; EBEA Publishing Co. (BMI)
  12. It Is Well With My Soul – Phillip Bliss, Horatio Spafford; Alfred Pub.



Andrew Brown – Upright Bass, Lead, Baritone and Low Tenor Vocals

David Brown – Guitar, Bass and Vocals

David Murph – Mandolin, Baritone and Low Tenor Vocals

John Goodson – Banjo

Kris Miller – Guitar, Lead, Baritone and Low Tenor Vocals

Michael Jenkins – Guitar, Lead Guitar, Lead and Tenor Vocals



Executive Producer Mark Hodges

Co-Produced by Aaron Ramsey / Mark Hodges

Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey