Deep Water

Deep Water


  1. Midnight 402 – Thomm Jutz, Craig Market /Thomm Songs/SESAC admin by Bluewater Music, Drop D Publishing
  2. No Rhyme Or Reason – Eddie Saunders, Dennis Crouch, Don McAfee / Blue Okie Music / D G Crouch Music / DMC 4 Music / BMI
  3. Banks Of Big Bend – Carolyne VanLierop / Mountain Fever Pub./ASCAP
  4. Til I’m Too Old – Ronnie Bowman / Never Wanted Nothing More Music/BMI
  5. Caleb Meyer – Gillian Welch, David Rawlings / Irving Music, Inc., BMG Bumblebee OBO Crackin’ Music
  6. Magnolia Wind – Guy Clark, Shawn Camp / EMI April Music Inc., Sony ATV Tree Pub. OBO Shawn Camp Music
  7. Liar’s Moon – Jerry Salley, Scott Southworth / Banner Music, Scott Likes Pie/SESAC
  8. Deep Water – Amanda Cook, Carolyne VanLierop / Mountain Fever Pub./ASCAP
  9. Cry ,Cry Darlin’ – J.C. Newman, J. D. Miller / Sony/ATV Acuff Rose Music
  10. Come To Jesus – Mindy Smith /Sony/ATV Tree Publishing OBO In The Tin Can Music
  11. Big River – Carolyne VanLierop / Mountain Fever Pub./ASCAP
  12. Leaving Louisville – Thomm Jutz, Terry Herd, Milan Miller / Thomm Songs/SESAC admin by Bluewater Music / Sparkinator Publishing/BMI / Songs from the Stillhouse/SESAC



Executive Producer: Mark Hodges

Produced by Aaron Ramsey

Mixed by Aaron Ramsey

Recorded & Mastered at Mountain Fever Studios – Willis, VA



Amanda Cook – lead vocals

Carolyne VanLierop – banjo and harmony vocals

Scotty French – guitar and harmony vocals

George Mason – fiddle

Aaron Ramsey – mandolin

Jeff Partin – bass, dobro and harmony vocals on Magnolia Wind