New Album From Sharp Flatpickers


Mountain Fever Records announces the release of The Sharp Flatpickers brand new record¬†Sundrops On The Water – Reflections is available today! Lee Kotick’s new powerhouse group, The Sharp Flatpickers are Lee Kotick (guitar), Gaven Largent (Dobro), Bryan McDowell (fiddle), Geoff Saunders (bass), Jake Stargel (guitar), Cory Walker (banjo), Jarrod Walker (mandolin).¬† The new album features […]

Read More